We are glad to welcome you to our website!

My name is Alesya Ermoshkina and I will gladly show and tell you about the amazing breed of Pembroke Welsh Corgi and will try my best to make you fall in love with this small shepherd with a big heart!

HOW IT ALL BEGAN

We became closely acquainted with the breed in 2013, when Lucy (Expo Margaret's Shato Margo) - a great representative of the breed, winner of top level shows, multiple Best of Breed and Best in Show winner - came into our lives. A dog with incredible charisma and a tremendous lively mind. Thanks to this dog I fell in love with pembrokes for good and for all. Lucy became the founder of a strong female line in our kennel. Now we have her daughters and granddaughters living with us.
Before breeding Welsh Corgi Pembroke, I thoroughly studied the breed at large monobreed and international shows. This allowed me to determine the direction of my own breeding.

ABOUT OUR PEMBROKES

The best bloodlines of the leading kennels of America, England and Europe are represented in our kennel: CAAMORA, TALLYRAND, ERMYN, GRADICOR, VUEDOR'S, HILLBERRY
I am proud that our dogs have all the qualities of the purebred Pembroke:
I have been breeding the Central Asian Shepherd breed for a long time, I love service dogs. That is why I pay much attention to the character of our small sheepdogs. A stable mentality, health, and a bright breed temperament of the Pembroke are in the first place. Originally Corgi is a working breed, so it is very important that the Pembroke does not turn into a delicate couch dog.
Beautiful head lines with a typical intelligent sweet expression
Balanced, friendly personality
Average size
Correct anatomy

KENNEL BREEDING PRINCIPLES

Breeding my favorite breed is a huge part of my life. It's more than just a job or a hobby!
SAP ALTYN is a family kennel. All family members share my hobby, take part in the life of the dogs and of course in puppy raising. Without the support of my family, I definitely would not be able to do it! Breeding pembroke puppies is not a source of income, but rather a regular expense in the family budget. We are constantly investing our own time and money in the development of our kennel.
Quality over quantity is our main principle
We have 3-4 litters per year in our kennel.I carefully consider each litter, weighing all the pros and cons, to obtain beautiful, healthy representatives of the Welsh Corgi Pembroke breed. I love and know how to raise puppies well. After all, it's not enough to deliver a litter, you have to raise corgi puppies so that they bring their owners joy, not problems. I carefully consider each litter, weighing all the pros and cons, to obtain beautiful, healthy representatives of the Welsh Corgi Pembroke breed. I love and know how to raise puppies well. After all, it's not enough to deliver, you have to raise corgi puppies so that they bring their owners joy, not problems.
The future of each puppy is a breeder's responsibility.
Puppies grow up in our home in constant contact with family members. We enjoy interacting with them a lot. Puppies leave our home no earlier than 2 months old. It is important to me that a puppy gets into a loving family, where it will be a valuable companion. The desire of the owners to participate in exhibitions is welcomed, but is not mandatory. I meet future owners in advance. I try to find a perfect puppy for each owner, based on the expectations for the character and temperament of the future family member.
Our graduates live in many cities of Russia and in 10 countries around the world (the USA, Sweden, Malta, France, Thailand, China, Lithuania, Abkhazia, Bulgaria, Belarus). They successfully show and do agility.
Each puppy is delivered and nursed not only by their own mother. I can tell you absolutely everything about each of them even years later. I enjoy keeping in touch with the owners. Our pembrokes are loved, trained, taken care of and are just happy in their families.

ABOUT OUR GRADUATES

The year 2021 ends with many confident victories of our dogs at the shows in Russia
  • Mavrik (AIRYSHIRE BLACK Diamond for Sap Altyn) has closed the Champion of Russia title
  • Alice (AIRYSHIRE Beloved of All) has closed the Champion of Russia title, Champion of National Club, Best of Opposite Sex at the major dog show "Corgi Priority", Best of Breed at Speciality "Osiris"
Our youth:
  • Tana (Gordon's Shell Mavritania for Sap Altyn) daughter of Mavrik has closed the Junior Champion of Russia title in one show day.
  • Malina (SAP Altyn Malina) has finished title Junior Champion of Russia.
We are looking forward to borders opening to conquer foreign show arenas.

VICTORIES AND PLANS

KENNEL DEVELOPMENT - A NEW STAGE

WE ARE GOING FORWARD.
I can’t leave all interesting for breeding dogs in my home. Therefore, the best ones, those whom I would not hesitate to keep, I can entrust to interested owners, and we will continue to develop the kennel together. This is a new, important stage, which I have high hopes for.
We have a promising young generation of Pembroke SAP ALTYN. A promising breeding program is already planned for the next few years.
I have great hopes for our young team of owners SAP ALTYN. We are successfully developing and moving forward in the right direction.
Always opened for communication and cooperation!
Sincerely, Alesya Ermoshkina
PUPPIES

OUR DOGS

Our Corgis are our family! We are proud of our kennel's pedigree stock! Every Pembroke in our kennel is a unique personality with great exterior and amazing temperament.
Made on
Tilda

SAP ALTYN

Я РАДА приветствовать вас на нашем сайте!

Меня зовут Ермошкина Алеся, я счастливый владелец и заводчик собак породы вельшкорги пемброк. Я с удовольствием расскажу и покажу вам этих потрясающих маленьких овчарок с большим сердцем.

КАК ВСЕ НАЧИНАЛОСЬ

Тесное знакомство с породой произошло в 2013 году, когда в нашу жизнь вошла Люся (Expo Margaret’s Shato Margo) - великолепный представитель породы, победитель выставок самого высокого ранга, многократный Лучший представитель породы и победитель Бест ин Шоу. Собака с невероятной харизмой и потрясающим живым умом. Благодаря этой собаке я влюбилась в пемброков окончательно и бесповоротно. Люся стала основательницей сильной женской линии в питомнике. Сейчас у нас живут ее дочки и внучки.
Прежде чем заняться разведением породы вельшкорги пемброк, я тщательно изучала поголовье на крупных монопородных и международных выставках. Это дало возможность определиться с направлением развития собственного разведения.

О НАШИХ ПЕМБРОКАХ

В питомнике представлены крови ведущих питомников Америки, Англии и Европы: CAAMORA, TALLYRAND, ERMYN, GRADICOR, VUEDOR’S, HILLBERRY
Я горжусь тем, что у наших собак есть все качества
породного пемброка:
Я долгое время занималась разведением породы среднеазиатская овчарка, люблю служебных собак. Поэтому большое внимание я уделяю характеру наших маленьких овчарок. На первом месте - устойчивая психика, здоровье и яркий породный темперамент пемброка. Изначально корги - это рабочая порода, поэтому очень важно, чтобы пемброк не превратился в нежную диванно- декоративную собачку.
Красивые линии головы с типичным умным сладким выражением
Уравновешенный, дружелюбный характер
Средний размер
Правильная анатомия

принципы
разведения
ПИТОМНИКА

Разведение любимой породы огромная часть моей жизни. Больше, чем просто работа или хобби!
САП АЛТЫН - это семейный питомник. Все члены семьи разделяют мое увлечение, принимают участие в жизни собак и конечно же в выращивании щенков. Без поддержки моей семьи я бы точно не справилась! Разведение пемброков не является источником дохода, а скорее постоянной статьей расходов семейного бюджета. Мы постоянно вкладываем в развитие питомника свои силы, время и финансы.
Качество, а не количество - наш главный принцип
В питомнике бывает 3-4 помета в год. Каждую вязку я тщательно продумываю, взвешивая все за и против, чтобы получить красивых, здоровых представителей породы вельшкорги пемброк. Я люблю и умею хорошо выращивать щенков. Ведь мало родить, нужно вырастить щенков корги так, чтобы они доставляли своим владельцам радость, а не проблемы.
Будущее каждого нашего щенка – ответственность заводчика
Щенки растут в нашем доме в постоянном контакте с членами семьи. Мы получаем массу удовольствия от общения с ними. Щенки покидают наш дом не ранее 2 месяцев. Для меня важно, чтобы щенок попал в надежную любящую семью, где он станет полноправным компаньоном. Желание владельцев участвовать в выставках приветствуется, но не является обязательным. С будущими владельцами знакомлюсь заранее. Я стараюсь подобрать индивидуально каждому владельцу щенка, исходя из пожеланий о характере и темпераменте будущего члена семьи.
Наши выпускники проживают во многих городах Роccии и в 10 странах мира (США, Швеция, Мальта, Франция, Таиланд, Китай, Литва, Абхазия, Болгария, Беларусь). Успешно выставляются, занимаются аджилити.
Каждый щенок принят в руки и вынянчен не только собачьей мамой. Про каждого я могу рассказать абсолютно все даже спустя много лет. Я с удовольствием поддерживаю связь с владельцами. В своих семьях наши пемброки любимы, воспитаны, ухожены и просто счастливы.

О ВЫПУСКНИКАХ

2021 год завершается уверенными победами наших собак на выставках в России
  • Маврик (AIRYSHIRE BLACK Diamond for Sap Altyn) закрыл титул Чемпион России
  • Элис (AIRYSHIRE Beloved of All) закрыла титул Чемпион России, Чемпион РКФ, стала Лучшей сукой на крупной монопородной выставке "Corgi Priority", Лучшим представителем породы на Speciality "Осирис"
Наша молодёжь:
  • Тана (Gordon's Shell Mavritania for Sap Altyn) дочка Маврика за один выставочный день закрыла титул Юный чемпион России.
  • Малина (SAP Altyn Malina) закрыла титул Юный чемпион России.
Мы с нетерпением ждем открытия границ для покорения зарубежных рингов.

ПОБЕДЫ И ПЛАНЫ

РАЗВИТИЕ ПИТОМНИКА - НОВЫЙ ЭТАП

МЫ ИДЕМ ВПЕРЕД
Я не могу оставить всех интересных для разведения собак в своем доме. Поэтому лучших, тех, кого бы, не задумываясь, оставила бы себе, могу доверить заинтересованным владельцам, и мы продолжим развивать питомник вместе. Это новый, важный этап, на который я возлагаю большие надежды.
У нас подрастает перспективное молодое поколение пемброков САП АЛТЫН. На ближайшие несколько лет уже запланирована многообещающая программа разведения.
Большие надежды я возлагаю на нашу молодую команду владельцев САП АЛТЫН. Мы успешно развиваемся и идем вперед в правильном направлении.
Всегда открыта к общению и сотрудничеству!

С уважением, Алеся Ермошкина
ЩЕНКИ

НАШИ СОБАКИ

Наши корги — это наша семья! мы гордимся племенным фондом нашего питомника! каждый пемброк питомника — это уникальная личность с великолепным экстерьером и потрясающим характером.